when to forgive

Today someone asked me when do we stop forgiving when is it enough that you start to say im done I am going in pure hate.
But if you forgive someone you hate because they did the unspeakable, it doesn’t mean that you are admitting to them and saying they are right.
it just says that you will no longer let them control your life.
people see forgiveness as a weakness but forgiving makes you the stronger person.
And I admit there are a lot of things in my life that is hard to forgive and let go but I’m not letting it controlee my life anymore. So what the real question is when do we stop letting the people that hurt us controlee our lives.

Leave a Reply

